[BIG NEWS] Lauren will go to the F.A.C.T.S. Convention 2012 in Belgium… and much more!

Yes, I know… this website was closed because I’m opening a new wonderful official website but few hours ago, the unexpected happened! I was writing about this news uploading the FB Page, and then I’ve read BELGIUM, what?! Belgium… Europe!?!? As you all know the Convention in England “Die Zombie Die” (I was going there…) has been canceled. I’ve said to myself “THIS IS DESTINY!!!”. I’ve written to Lauren on Twitter If it was true and then she immediately answered …

And then… she tweeted “I will be @ FACTS Convention in Belgium on Saturday 20th. Looking forward to meeting many of you there!” Oh my!!! The result!? The result is that I just booked the flight!!!  And… I’LL MEET LAUREN COHAN in 8 days!!!!

WHAAAAT!??!?

Ok… all the informations…

LAUREN WILL ONLY PRESENT ON SATURDAY FROM NOON TO 6PM.

WHERE!? Flanders Expo

Maaltekouter 1
9051 Ghent
Belgium

TICKETS:

The normal ticket costs 12 Euro for one day.
The ticket for cosplayers costs 10 Euro for one day.
The limited early bird ticket costs 20 Euro for access at 9 o’clock on saturday october 20th and is SOLD OUT.

WITH?! Norman Reedus, our Daryl Dixon!

OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Posted on 12 October 2012, in About Lauren, Conventions, FACTS 2012, Lauren Cohan, Lauren's Fans, Lauren's Twitter, The Walking Dead, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

