DRAWING about “The Walking Dead” by ME – Tribute to the 2nd Season

This is a little surprise for Glen Mazzara (showrunner of The Walking Dead).  He’s super nice, he loves Lauren and I love every message he writes to me, I’m studying to be like him after all. I love the tv-show and the comics and of course, my favourite character is Maggie (I wonder why…).

This drawing is a Tribute to the 2nd Season. It’s not creepy, it’s not about the zombies. It’s like I’ve this picture (shared by Norman Reedus on Twitter months ago) of all the characters/survivors finally happy despite the zombie apocalypse (Maggie/Lauren as a lead character) & in front of me under this picture Robert Kirkman and Glen Mazzara… the Comics Side and the Tv-show Side! Hope you like it.

Love you all amazing fans!!!

(click on the pics to zoom)

Posted on 29 February 2012, in About Lauren, Fan's initiatives, Fanclub Messages, Fanmade, Fans, Glen Mazzara, Lauren Cohan, Maggie Greene, The Walking Dead. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. You are very talented!!! 🙂

  2. Let’s back up to a survey of the wonderful character that was Bella!

Leave a Reply

